Skip to main content


If you want to be in the know about what’s going on at our organization, you’ve come to the right place.

Be sure to check back regularly to get our latest news updates.

Mark Teasdale-Edwards ('82) wins the LAKER of Distinction Lifetime Achievement Award at the 2024 Toast to the Lakers Awards.

Nancy Reid Murray is this year's Humanitarian and Service Award Winner and Honorary LAKER.

John-Paul Cannucciari ('01) wins the 2024 Outstanding Achievement in Arts and Entertainment Award along with his brother, Chris Cannucciari ('97).

Eric Freedman ('94) wins the 2024 Outstanding Achievement in the Alumni Business and Professional category. The award will be given in person at the 2nd Annual Toast to the Lakers event.

Dr. Jennifer L. Young ('96) is this year's Alumni Outstanding Achievement in STEM Award Winner!

2024 Alumni Arts and Entertainment Award Winners: Chris Cannucciari ('97) and John-Paul Cannucciari ('01)